Let Users Revoke Consent
Users of OAuth 2.0 clients can manage their authorized applications on their user page in the AM Admin UI.
For example, the user logs in to the AM Admin UI as
demo, and then clicks the Dashboard link on the Profile page.
In the Authorized Apps section,
the users can view the client application and the scopes they saved consent during requests for access tokens.
Clicking the x button will remove consent for those scopes.