Remove a Mapping

To remove a mapping, simply delete the corresponding section in your mapping configuration.

To remove a mapping through the Admin UI, select Configure > Mappings, then click Delete under the mapping you want to remove.

Note

If you delete the mapping in the Admin UI, the UI delete-mapping-links removes all links related to that mapping from the repository. If you delete the mapping directly in the configuration file, no links are deleted in the repository.

Read a different version of :