Solutions
Archived

User forced to change password again after resetting password during Forgot Password flow in AM 5.x and OpenAM 13.x

Last updated Apr 12, 2021

The purpose of this article is to provide assistance if users are forced to change their password again when logging in after they have reset their password through the Forgotten Password link in AM/OpenAM User Self-Service functionality. This issue only happens when you are using DS/OpenDJ for the user store and have added it as an LDAP module (where LDAP Behera Password Policy Support is enabled).



Copyright and Trademarks Copyright © undefined ForgeRock, all rights reserved.