Remove a Mapping
To remove a mapping, simply delete the corresponding section in your mapping configuration. If you have configured mappings in individual mapping files, delete the file associated with the mapping you want to remove.
To remove a mapping through the Admin UI, select Configure > Mappings, then click Delete under the mapping you want to remove.
If you delete the mapping in the Admin UI, the UI delete-mapping-links removes all links related to that mapping from the repository. If you delete the mapping directly in the configuration file, no links are deleted in the repository.