delete-replication-domain

Deletes Replication Domains.

The dsconfig delete-replication-domain command takes the following options:

--domain-name {name}

The name of the Replication Domain.

-f | --force

Ignore non-existent Replication Domains.
Default: false

--provider-name {name}

The name of the Replication Synchronization Provider.

Properties used in options depend on the type of object to configure.

For details about available properties, see Replication Domain.