delete-synchronization-provider

Deletes Synchronization Providers.

The dsconfig delete-synchronization-provider command takes the following options:

-f | --force

Ignore non-existent Synchronization Providers.
Default: false

--provider-name {name}

The name of the Synchronization Provider.

Properties used in options depend on the type of object to configure.

For details about available properties, see Synchronization Provider.