DS 7.2.0

delete-synchronization-provider

Deletes Synchronization Providers.

In addition to the global dsconfig options, the dsconfig delete-synchronization-provider subcommand takes the following options:

-f | --force

Ignore non-existent Synchronization Providers.
Default: false

--provider-name {name}

The name of the Synchronization Provider.

Properties used in options depend on the type of object to configure.

For details about available properties, see Synchronization Provider.

Copyright © 2010-2022 ForgeRock, all rights reserved.