Let users revoke consent
Users of OAuth 2.0 clients can manage their authorized applications on their user page in the AM admin UI.
For example, log in to the AM admin UI as
demo, and click Dashboard.
In the Authorized Apps section,
the users can view the client application and the scopes they saved consent for during requests for access tokens.
Clicking the x button will remove consent for those scopes.
For information about the dashboard service, see Dashboards.