Remove a Mapping

  • To remove a mapping, delete the corresponding section from your mapping configuration.

  • To remove a mapping through the Admin UI, select Configure > Mappings, and then click Delete under the mapping you want to remove.

If you delete the mapping in the Admin UI, the delete-mapping-links script removes all links related to that mapping from the repository. If you delete the mapping directly in the configuration file, no links are deleted in the repository.